2020-2021 SIT Team Members

2020-2021 Hominy Valley Elementary School Improvement Team 

Principal - Joanne Walker:  Joanne.Walker@bcsemail.org
Parent Representative - Ashley Cloninger:  Ashley.Cloninger@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten - Anna Best:  Anna.Best@bcsemail.org
1st Grade - Emily Turknett:  Emily.Turnkett@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade - Paige Walton:  Paige.Walton@bcsemail.org
3rd Grade - Cindy Ayers:  Cynthia.Ayers@bcsemail.org
4th Grade - Mary Bradley:  Marea.Bradley@bcsemail.org
Specialist - Julie Ro:  Julie.Ro@bcsemail.org
Title I - Ashley Griffin:  Ashley.Griffin@bcsemail.org
Assistant - Mary Beth Atherton:  Mary.Atherton@bcsemail.org