2019-2020 SIT Team Members

2019-2020 Hominy Valley Elementary School Improvement Team 

Principal - Joanne Walker - Joanne.Walker@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten - Amanda Ebding - Amanda.Ebding@bcsemail.org
1st Grade - Susan Keith - Susan.Keith@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade - Paige Walton - Paige.Walton@bcsemail.org
3rd Grade - Cindy Ayers - Cynthia.Ayers@bcsemail.org
4th Grade - Mary Bradley - Marea.Bradley@bcsemail.org
Specialist - Julie Ro - Julie.Ro@bcsemail.org
Title I - Ashley Griffin, Chairperson - Ashley.Griffin@bcsemail.org
Instructional Coach - Donna Edmiston - Donna.Edmiston@bcsemail.org
Assistant - Mary Beth Atherton - Mary.Atherton@bcsemail.org
PTO Representative - Ashley Cloninger - Ashley.Cloninger@bcsemail.org