2018-2019 SIT Team Members

2018-2019 Hominy Valley Elementary School Improvement Team 

Principal - Joanne Walker - Joanne.Walker@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten - Aimee Gaston, Chairperson - Aimee.Gaston@bcsemail.org
1st Grade - Susan Keith - Susan.Keith@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade - Charmain Warren - Charmain.Warren@bcsemail.org
3rd Grade - Cindy Ayers - Cynthia.Ayers@bcsemail.org
4th Grade - Mary Bradley - Marea.Bradley@bcsemail.org
Specialist - Julie Ro - Julie.Ro@bcsemail.org
Title I - Ashley Griffin - Ashley.Griffin@bcsemail.org
Instructional Coach - Donna Edmiston - Donna.Edmiston@bcsemail.org
Assistant - Mary Beth Atherton - Mary.Atherton@bcsemail.org
PTO President - Meredith Hickerson - mbhickerson@gmail.com