2017-2018 PTO Officers
President - Meredith Hickerson, mbhickerson@gmail.com, 501-563-0994
Vice-President - Kathleen Albert

Secretary - Amanda Honeycutt Cantrell

Treasurer - Cindy Crook
Co-Treasurer - Ashley Cloninger

Parent Coordinator - Lindsey Mills 
PTO Email Address - hvepto.13@aol.com

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.